Skip to content

sunday

April 29, 2012

i realize that a blog about things in my apartment gets pretty old pretty fast. i promise to bring my camera out with me more often or at least to post photos taken on my phone more often. here are things around my apartment today:

some great things from the barry wedding.

siskiyou ceder soap is my favorite smell right now.

i have a small collection of shel silverstein books. his playboy cartoons are less-widely-known than his children’s poems but are equally clever and endearing.

a mint propagation that i made for lp in a cleaned out yogurt tub.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

