Skip to content

tuesday

April 10, 2012

it’s frustrating to look at blogs. my blog looks the same, if not worse, than most of the blogs i see around. i take photos of my plants and my food and my clothes all from the same angles as i see on other blogs. i’m bored and boring.

i am posting some photos of my grandmother’s artwork, which is not similar to much and is mostly what i post about lately. i wish i could be as prolific as she is. recently i’ve been really enjoying her wood sculpture period. here is the one wooden sculpture she has given me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

